Supporting the gas industry since 1863
Date15th May 2019
Time12:00 - 15:00
VenueHilton Park Lane, London
Price £140.00 (Members) £140.00 (Non-Members)
All prices exclude VAT

Sponsored By


Hilton Park Lane, 22 Park Lane, London, W1K 1BE

Contact Details: For sponsorship contact Lesley Ecob on 01509 678167 or Natalie Burrows on 01926 513741

An IGEM and EUA event


Each nomination is reviewed by our panel of industry representatives and scored against the relevant award criteria. The judges meet to discuss the highest scoring nominations in each category, to select the shortlist and agree the winner.

Details of what they judges said about each of the winning nominations is captured for use during the awards ceremony and is published in the Winners’ Brochure.

Meet the judges


Steve Edwards
IGEM President 2018-2019
Chair of judges


Elaine Lancaster
EUA President 2018-2019

Tony Green
IGEM President 2019-2020


Helen Bray
EUA President 2019-2020


Stewart Clements
EUA Director of the Heating and Hot Water Industry Council (HHIC)


Chris Gorman
IGEM Chair of the Technical Coordinating Committee


Chris Bielby
Chair of the Gas Industry Safety Group (GISG)


Bookings for this event are no longer available.